Molli is a house with unique know-how in the art of knitting. Since its origins, Molli has been knitting knitwear of the highest quality.

DISCOVER

1886

Creation of the Molli house registered as "factory of fine knit underwear" in the Swiss Trade Register. Knit swimsuits or jumpsuits, Molli is then a discreet and soft knit, with remarkable sets of points and finishes.

1936

Molli celebrates its 50th anniversary. The fineness and delicacy of its knit make it
a reference mark. It continues to modernize.

1950

Molli specializes in toddler wardrobes: garter stitch onesie buttoned at the shoulders, double-breasted double-breasted overcoat... The mythical birth outfit in garter stitch Molli is exported to all continents.

2014

Charlotte de Fayet takes over the century-old brand to knit a new chapter for it. This unconditional lover of
Molli, surrounded by a team of women, reinvents season after season a wardrobe in delicate and textured knits. The brand is sold in four boutiques in Paris and around the world.

Today

In just a few years, Molli has imposed her style: tops with ruffled collars, wide pleated trousers, flowing and colorful skirts. Its remarkably refined knit wardrobe has won over many fans in search of elegance and comfort with discreet luxury.

Molli est une maison au savoir-faire unique dans l'art du tricot. Depuis ses origines, Molli tricote des pièces en maille d'une extrême qualité.

DECOUVRIR

1886

Création de la maison Molli inscrite comme "fabrique de sous-vêtements en maille fine" au Registre du Commerce Suisse. Maillots ou combinaisons en tricot, Molli est alors une maille discrète et moelleuse, aux jeux de points et finitions remarquables.

1936

Molli fête ses 50 ans. La finesse et la délicatesse de sa maille en font
une marque de référence. Elle ne cesse de se moderniser.

1950

Molli se spécialise dans le vestiaire du tout-petit : grenouillère en point mousse boutonnée aux épaules, paletot doublé à boutonnage croisé... Le mythique trousseau de naissance en maille point mousse Molli s'exporte vers tous les continents.

2014

Charlotte de Fayet reprend la marque centenaire pour lui tricoter un nouveau chapitre. Cette amoureuse inconditionnelle de
Molli, entourée d'une équipe de femmes, réinvente de saison en saison un vestiaire en maille délicate et texturée. La marque est vendue dans quatre boutiques à Paris et aux quatre coins du monde.

Aujourd'hui

En quelques années, Molli a imposé son style : tops à col volanté, pantalons larges à pinces, jupes fluides et colorées. Son vestiaire en maille d’un raffinement remarquable a conquis de nombreuses adeptes en quête d’élégance et de confort au luxe discret.